Wir sind hier.
 Für Walldürn und seine Stadtteile. 

Die CDU Fraktion 2019-2024 stellt sich vor.

Fabian Berger

Fabian Berger

Kontakt fabian.berger@gemeinderat.jetzt

Markus Kreis

Markus Kreis

Kontakt markus.kreis@gemeinderat.jetzt

Mischa Kuhn

Mischa Kuhn

Kontakt mischa.kuhn@gemeinderat.jetzt

Jürgen Miko

Jürgen Miko

Kontakt juergen.miko@gemeinderat.jetzt

Steffen Ullmer

Steffen Ullmer

Kontakt steffen.ullmer@gemeinderat.jetzt

Anton Bopp

Anton Bopp

Kontakt anton.bopp@gemeinderat.jetzt

Bernd Müller

Bernd Müller

Kontakt bernd.mueller@gemeinderat.jetzt

Uwe Berberich

Uwe Berberich

Kontakt uwe.berberich@gemeinderat.jetzt

Alexander Ockenfels

Alexander Ockenfels

Kontakt alexander.ockenfels@gemeinderat.jetzt

Anne Berberich

Anne Berberich

Kontakt anne.berberich@gemeinderat.jetzt

Timo Kern

Timo Kern

Kontakt timo.kern@gemeinderat.jetzt

Wolfgang Stich

Wolfgang Stich

Kontakt wolfgang.stich@gemeinderat.jetzt

Thomas Trunk

Thomas Trunk

Kontakt thomas.trunk@gemeinderat.jetzt

Martin Meidel

Martin Meidel

Kontakt martin.meidel@gemeinderat.jetzt